Loading...
Testimonials 2018-07-25T10:56:42+08:00

What our customers think

    5 star review  This is my first time trying out such a service and I engaged Sanondaf Singapore to do it. They were professional in carrying out the sterilization of whole house effectively and efficiently. I will strongly recommend if your children are suffering from allergies or allergic asthma, after their service we have seen great improvement in reduction of allergens in my home.

    thumb Thadisetty Nagendhra Prasad
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Good service and I could feel a better & clean bed after they performed bed sanitizing. The price is reasonable, quick response for my enquiry. I strongly recommend Sanondaf.

    thumb San San
    7/16/2018

    5 star review  My first time using this service for a 1-rm rental flat. They were late but made up for it with a good customer service. Knowledgeable and worked efficiently! I’m already looking forward to the next service. Hope to use this service for my mattresses!

    thumb Syahirah Hussein
    7/02/2018

    4 star review  Good service and we could feel a better & clean bed after they performed bed sanitizing. Very much affordable and quick response for my enquiry. I strongly recommend Sanondaf.

    thumb Sriram Balasubramanian
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  This is my first time using their mattress and sofa cleaning services. They were very punctual and finished the work in the allotted time. Highly recommend their cleaning services - particularly for people moving in to new rental homes. If you are using the mattress provided by the landlord, even if it looks clean, you can't imagine the amount of dust in the mattress and sofas! It is also an excellent hygiene practice for regular home care and for those suffering from allergic rhinitis or sinusitis!

    thumb Monica PalanichamyKala
    6/19/2018

    5 star review  Thanks for their professional service! Definitely will engage them for their service again! Reasons for introducing them to my friends: Friendly staff, excellent service, ... punctual, Professional, Reasonable & affordable (cheap) price No hidden cost and transportation cost Good instant result See more

    thumb Ryc Gracioushance
    6/18/2018

    5 star review  My first time engaging them. Sanitised the whole house. Such professional and friendly services. Will definitely engage them again!

    thumb Azilas Nalimar
    6/14/2018

    5 star review  This is my first time trying out such a service and I engaged Sanondaf Singapore to do it. They arrived promptly for the appointment at my house. They were professional in carrying out the sterilization of my my whole house effectively and efficiently. The service was fast! I will definitely engage them again! I highly recommend anyone to try out their services.

    thumb Syaza Lim
    6/14/2018

    5 star review  Just tried room disinfection treatment just now!! Fast service and i just feel so satisfied after they done😍 Thnx u so much!!

    thumb Ally Marcia
    6/13/2018

    4 star review  Quick to react with appointment timing and intro price is good. Can't really tell if its really 99% reduction but I trust my room is cleaner!

    thumb Beatrice Liu-Cheng
    6/05/2018